2 Chainz, DJ Drama ‎– T.R.U. REALIGION

Not On Label ‎– none
CDr, Limited Edition, Mixtape, Partially Unofficial, first edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 0:44
2 Got One
Producer – Mike WiLL Made It
3 Undastatement
Producer – Lex Luger
4 Turn Up, feat. Cap1
Producer – Drumma Boy
5 Riot
Producer – Spinz
6 Stunt, feat. Meek Mill
Producer – G. Fresh
7 Vi-Agra 4:02
8 Spend It 3:48
9 Im Tity Boi Skit 0:33
10 Murder 3:18
11 Slangin Birds 4:46
12 Addicted To Rubberbands 3:40
13 Money Makin Mission 3:10
14 Ko 3:51
15 One Day At A Time 4:33
16 The Real University Skit 1:00
17 Letter To Da Rap Game 5:04
18 I Got It 3:52
19 Kesha 3:35

Companies, etc.


2 Chainz was not-yet signed to Def Jam when this mixtape was first published digitally in 2011, and the first issue of CD copies in late 2011 were pressed and distributed by the artists to independent retailers. The storefront where I acquired this only sells mixtapes that are officially licensed by 3rd party distribution companies, or are personally delivered by the artists... If a version of the CD mixtape that bears the mark of Def Jam actually entered retail circulation, It would have been a subsequent reissue.

This version is packaged in a slim case, with double-sided, high-resolution artwork on glossy card stock inserts... The CD faces are branded with a custom ink stamp as well...

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none 2 Chainz T.R.U. Realigion(19xFile, MP3, 320) Not On Label none US 2011