2 Many DJ's ‎– As Heard On Radio Soulwax Pt. 7

Waxedhead Recordings ‎– whcd07
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Promo, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist Intro
2 The Chemical Brothers Base 6
3 Par-T-One / Virgin Prunes Crazy Baby Turns Blue (Soulwax Edit)
Remix – Soulwax
4 Black Lodge Horse With No Name
5 Vinyl Fever Electronic For The Children
6 Hanayo Joe Le Taxi
7 Peaches Set It Off
8 Popular Org Porque Te Vas
9 Japan Adolescent Sex
10 DJ Neutron On The Dancefloor
11 Dynamo Productions Steppin It Up
12 Marvells* Rock Steady
13 Unknown Artist Hip Hop Party Booster For DJ's
14 Stretch Why Did You Do It
15 Public Enemy Fight The Power
16 Lovage Lovage (Love That Lovage Baby)
17 Miss Kittin & Sven Väth Je T'aime Moi Non Plus
18 Led Zeppelin Communication Breakdown
19 Sigue Sigue Sputnik Love Missile F1-11
20 Love Unlimited Orchestra In The Beginning Was Strange Games
21 Beyoncé Crazy In Love
22 KRS-One Step Into A World
23 Blondie Heart Of Glass (Parallel Mix)
24 Kiko Italomatic
25 Garbage Cherry Lips
26 The Rolling Stones Undercover Of The Night
27 7 Hurtz / Bitch Lap Lap / Peaches Sexy Dancer
28 New Order Confusion
29 Miss Kittin & The Hacker Dirty Talk
30 The Bollock Brothers Horror Movies
31 Tycoon Boy Everyone Can Do It
32 Les Paul 6 Strings Of Truth
33 Kreidler Clockwork
34 Chicks On Speed Fashion Rules
35 Tiga & Zyntherius Sunglasses At Night
36 Orchestra Gunter Gollash* House Of The Rising Sun
37 Felix Da Housecat Madame Hollywood
38 Playgroup Make It Happen
39 Ladytron / Michael Jackson Billy Jean Vs. Seventeen
40 101 / Argent Rock To The Beat Vs. Hold Your Head Up
41 LCD Soundsystem Losing My Edge
42 Super Flys Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady By
43 Patti Page Old Cape Cod



Catalogue #: whcd07 printed on both CD and rear inlay cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 9800128655100 7

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
whcd07, wscd007 2 Many DJ's As Heard On Radio Soulwax Pt. 7(CD, Comp, Mixed, Unofficial) Waxedhead Recordings, Waxedhead Recordings whcd07, wscd007 UK 2003 Sell This Version
WHCD07 2 Many DJ's As Heard On Radio Soulwax Pt. 7(CDr, Comp, Mixed, Promo, Unofficial) Waxedhead Recordings WHCD07 UK 2003 Sell This Version