2 Many DJ's ‎– Presents Radio Soulwax Live - Get Yer Yo Yo's Out!

M.T.Q. Records ‎– MTQCD2
CD, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 David Bowie Genocide (Intro)
2 Buy Now For Sale
3 WhoMadeWho Satisfaction
4 Franz Ferdinand The Fallen (Justice Remix)
Remix – Justice (3)
5 Les Rythmes Digitales Jacques Your Body
6 Soulwax E Talking
7 Tiga Louder Than A Bomb
8 Kaiser Chiefs Every Day I Love You Less And Less (Boys Noize Remix)
Remix – Boys Noize
9 Booka Shade Mandarine Girl
10 Primal Scream Rocks
11 The Clash Rock The Casbah
12 Alex Gopher Dust
13 Madonna Hung Up
14 Pharrell Williams Can I Have It Like That (Boris Dlougosch Remix)
Remix – Boris Dlugosch
15 Lil' Louis French Kiss
16 Mylo Drop The Pressure
17 Pig & Dan Micro Kitchen
18 The Prodigy Smack My Bitch Up
19 Switch (2) A Bit Patchy
20 Tiga Pleasure From The Bass
21 Technotronic Pump Up The Jam
22 Aphex Twin Window Licker (Run Jeremys X-Rated Lick Remix)
Remix – Run Jeremy
23 LCD Soundsystem Disco Infiltrator
24 Afrika Bambaataa Planet Rock
25 Vitalic Fanfares
26 The Undertones Teenage Kicks
27 Cut Copy Going Nowhere (Digitalism Remix)
Remix – Digitalism
28 Josh Wink Higher State Of Consciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk)
29 The Rapture House Of Jealous Lovers
30 Soulwax NY Lipps
31 Dirt Crew Rok Da House
32 New Order Blue Monday
33 Sweet Light Abusator
34 Blur Song 2
35 Vitalic La Rock 01
36 AC/DC You Shook Me All Night Long



A live recording of 2 Many DJ's recorded by The King Biscuit Flower Hour Mobile 2006.
Venue : Earth
Southern Hemisphere

Made in the E.E.C.
P & C 2006 M.T.Q. Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 250576 2802770 2