2Pac ‎– Greatest Hits

Not On Label (2Pac) ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted 3:48
A2 California Love (Short Radio Edit) 4:02
A3 Me Against The World 4:28
A4 All Eyez On Me 5:10
A5 Got My Mind Made Up 5:14
A6 Hellrazor 4:18
A7 Only God Can Judge Me 4:59
A8 How Do U Want It 4:47
B1 Can't C Me 5:33
B2 Death Row - Hit 'Em Up 5:11
B3 Open Fire 2:55
B4 Heartz Of Men 5:09
B5 Thug Passion 4:18
B6 Wonda Why They Call U 4:06
B7 Me And My Girlfriend 5:11
B8 Death Row - Dear Mama 4:34

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 820015 750013
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4820015750013
  • Other (State Standard): ДСТУ 3260-95

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
66839 8836482 2Pac Greatest Hits(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (2Pac) 66839 8836482 Unknown Sell This Version
none 2Pac Greatest Hits(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (2Pac) none Russia Unknown Sell This Version