310 ‎– Nothing To See Here: Short Stories By 310

Desolat Recordings ‎– JADE3
CD, Album, Limited Edition


1 Untitled 4:24
2 Untitled 2:52
3 Untitled 3:54
4 Untitled 2:41
5 Untitled 2:33
6 Untitled 2:16
7 Untitled 1:30
8 Untitled 2:15
9 Untitled 2:10
10 Untitled 2:54
11 Untitled 1:44
12 Untitled 1:43
13 Untitled 2:15
14 Untitled 3:06
15 Untitled 3:55


This cd comes inside handmade packaging.
Each copy comes with a different photo.


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



March 29, 2016
I have a very personal connection to this record - I used to do work for Vince @ Manifold (of which Desolat was a sublabel). One of the largest projects I did for him was hand-assemble each of these. Spent the better part of a week on the floor of my apartment, using a sponge to moisten the picture corners. It took a while too as I kept looking at the pictures, wondering when they were taken and where they were from. One of my most pleasant music memories. Manifold Records - you are missed!


October 22, 2013

Nice feelings come arround in endless shapes, dreams, space and time. For me, a classic piece of work.


September 28, 2013
Wouldn't be a bad idea to get everyone who owns this release, to post their covers here, as all of them are different. This is a great release of 15 untitled tracks. Untitled because how can you put a name to a strangers memories? Each personal; each exclusive to the listener. That's exactly what this music evokes. An amalgam of field recordings, tape loops and atmospheres, which take the listener on their own little journey into someone else's World. Sounds disappear then reappear, shards, waves and amplified dreams ricochet you into the next short story/memory. Share a part of a strangers World, if only for a moment. Highly recommended.