38 Special (2) ‎– Flashback

A&M Records ‎– CS 3910
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Back To Paradise
A2 Hold On Loosely
A3 Wild-Eyed Southern Boys
A4 If I'd Been The One
A5 Caught Up In You
A6 Fantasy Girl
A7 Rough-Housin'
B1 Same Old Feeling
B2 Back Where You Belong
B3 Stone Cold Believer
B4 Teacher, Teacher
B5 Like No Other Night
B6 Twentieth Century Fox
B7 Rockin' Into The Night

Companies, etc.


© 1987 A&M Records, Inc.
Compilation ℗ 1987 A&M Records
Made in Canada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7502-13910-4

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD 3910 38 Special (2) Flashback(CD, Comp) A&M Records CD 3910 US 1987 Sell This Version
SP 3910 38 Special (2) Flashback(LP, Comp, Album, Club) A&M Records SP 3910 US Unknown Sell This Version
SP 3910, SP 39101 38 Special (2) Flashback(LP, Comp + 7", EP, Promo) A&M Records, A&M Records SP 3910, SP 39101 US 1987 Sell This Version
SP-3910 .38 Special* Flashback(LP, Comp, Bon) A&M Records SP-3910 US 1987 Sell This Version
AMLS 63910 38 Special (2) Flashback(LP, Comp) A&M Records AMLS 63910 South Africa 1987 Sell This Version