50 Cent ‎– Before I Self Destruct

Interscope Records ‎– 0602527278353, Shady Records ‎– 0602527278353, Aftermath Entertainment ‎– 0602527278353
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Invitation
Co-producer – Manny Perez (2)Producer – Ty Fyffe*Written-By – C. Jackson*, M. Perez*, T. Fyffe*
2 Then Days Went By
Co-producer – VikadenProducer – Lab OxWritten-By – B. Withers*, C. Jackson*, D. Billy Jr.*
3 Death To My Enemies
Keyboards – Dawaun Parker, Mark Batson, Mike Elizondo, Trevor Lawrence*Mixed By – Dr. DreProducer – Dr. Dre, Mark BatsonWritten-By – A. Young*, C. Jackson*, D. Parker*, M. Batson*, M. Elizondo*, T. Lawrence*
4 So Disrespectful
Producer – Tha BiznessWritten-By – C. Whitacre*, C. Jackson*, J. Henderson*
5 Psycho
Featuring – EminemKeyboards – Dawaun Parker, Mark Batson, Trevor Lawrence*Mixed By – Dr. DreProducer – Dr. DreWritten-By – A. Young*, C. Jackson*, D. Parker*, M. Batson*, M. Mathers*, T. Lawrence*
6 Hold Me Down
Producer – J Keys (2), Team ReadyWritten By – Y. DavisWritten-By – C. Jackson*, J. Groover*
7 Crime Wave
Mixed By – Ky MillerProducer – Team Demo*Written-By – A. Bond*, C. Jackson*, D. Zacharias*, J. Fragala*, W. Witherspoon*
8 Stretch
Producer – Rick Rock (2)Written-By – C. Jackson*, R. Thomas*
9 Strong Enough
Producer – Nascent (3), QB Da ProblemWritten-By – C. Ruelas*, C. McMurray*, C. Jackson*, G. Jones*, P. Sawyer*, Q. Hysaw*
10 Get It Hot
Mixed By – Ky MillerProducer – Mickey Davis*Written-By – C. Jackson*, M. Davis*
11 Gangsta's Delight
Producer – Havoc (3)Written-By – B. Edwards*, C. Jackson*, K. Muchita*, N. Rodgers*
12 I Got Swag
Producer – Dual OutputWritten-By – C. Jackson*, D. Jolicoeur*, K. Mercer*, R. Frazier*, W. Hutchinson*
13 Baby By Me
Featuring – Ne-YoMixed By – Fabian MarasciulloProducer – Polow Da DonWritten-By – C. Jackson*, J. Jones*, S. Smith*
14 Do You Think About Me
Keyboards [Additional] – Chris Grayson (2)Producer – RockwilderVocals [Additional] – Governor Washington*Written-By – C. Jackson*, D. Stinson*
15 Ok, You're Right
Mixed By – Ky MillerProducer – Dr. Dre, Mark BatsonWritten-By – A. Young*, C. Jackson*, D. Parker*, M. Batson*, T. Lawrence*
16 Could've Been You
Bass – Pranam InjetiCo-producer – Chin InjetiDrum Programming – Khalil Abdul-RahmanFeaturing – R. KellyGuitar – Pranam InjetiKeyboards – Khalil Abdul-RahmanMixed By – Dr. DreProducer – DJ KhalilWritten-By – C. Injeti*, C. Jackson*, K. Rahman*, R. Kelly

Companies, etc.



Track #2 contains elements from "Ain't No Sunshine" by Michael Jackson.
Track #7 contains elements from "I Can't Believe You're Gone" by The Barrino Brothers.
Track #9 contains elements from "If I Were You're Woman" by Gladys Knight & The Pips.
Track #11 contains elements from "Rapper's Delight" by The Sugar Hill Gang.
Track #12 contains elements from "A Love That's Worth Having" by Willie Hutch. It also contains resung elements from "Plug Tunin" by De La Soul.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02527 27835 3