65daysofstatic ‎– The Fall Of Math

Monotreme Records ‎– MONO-86VNL
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Green Translucent w/ Black Splatter

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Another Code Against The Gone
A2 Install A Beak In The Heart That Clucks Time In Arabic
A3 Retreat! Retreat!
Written-By – 65daysofstatic, Feedle
A4 Default This
Violin – Luke Shrewsbury
A5 I Swallowed Hard, Like I Understood
A6 The Fall Of Math
B1 This Cat Is A Landmine
B2 The Last Home Recording
B3 Hole
B4 Fix The Sky A Little
B5 Aren't We All Running?

Companies, etc.



Includes a digital download coupon for the 'Hole' EP and 'Retreat! Retreat! B-sides.

Edition of 300.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5065002002723>
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 116125E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 116125E1/A

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MONO-08 65daysofstatic The Fall Of Math(CD, Album) Monotreme Records MONO-08 UK 2004 Sell This Version
MONO-86VNL 65daysofstatic The Fall Of Math(LP, Album, Dlx, RE, Gre + CD, Album) Monotreme Records MONO-86VNL UK 2014 Sell This Version
MONO-86 65daysofstatic The Fall Of Math(CD, Album + CD, Comp + RE) Monotreme Records MONO-86 UK 2014 Sell This Version
BRR025 65daysofstatic The Fall Of Math(CD, Album, RE + CD, Comp) Bird's Robe Records BRR025 Australia 2012 Sell This Version
Mono-08 65daysofstatic The Fall of Math(CD, Album, Promo) Monotreme Records Mono-08 UK 2004 Sell This Version