7 Seconds ‎– First 3 EPs Box Set

Lifeline Records (4) ‎– LLR-025, Lifeline Records (4) ‎– LLR-026, Lifeline Records (4) ‎– LLR-027
3 × Vinyl, 7", EP, Reissue, Remastered, Blood Red


Skins, Brains & Guts
A1 Skins, Brains & Guts
A2 No Authority
A3 Redneck Society
A4 Baby Games
A5 Racism Sucks
B1 This Is My Life
B2 Anti-Klan
B3 I Hate Sports
B4 We're Gonna Fight
Committed For Life E.P.
C1 5 Years Of Lies
C2 Drug Control
C3 Bottomless Pit
C4 Fight Your Own Fight
D1 Committed For Life
D2 This Is The Angry
D3 Aggro
Blasts From The Past E.P.
E1 War In The Head
E2 These Boots Are Made For Walking
F1 War In The Head
F2 If The Kids Are United


Limited to 100 copies, on blood red vinyl. Stamped with Summer 2014 Tour stamp on the dust sleevs. Comes with a 7'' x 7'' sticker. Available only through 7 Seconds on the 2014 tour.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LLR-25, LLR-26, LLR-277 7 Seconds First 3 EPs Box Set(3x7", RE, RM, Cle + Box, Comp) Lifeline Records (4), Lifeline Records (4), Lifeline Records (4) LLR-25, LLR-26, LLR-277 US 2013 Sell This Version