9Bach ‎– Anian

11 × File, FLAC, Album



Tracklisting on accompanying digital booklet is wrong with listing Ifan a second time as track number 10.

Lyrics & melody: Lisa Jên
Music & arrangements: Martin Hoyland & Lisa Jên except for:
- Heno: Words by Gerallt Lloyd Owen, original music & composition by Gwennant Pyrs, arranged vocally by Lisa Jên and Mirain Haf Roberts
- Si Hwi Hwi: Trad Arranged. Arranged vocally by Lisa Jên, Mirain Haf Roberts, Esyllt Glyn Jones. Music, Martin Hoyland, Dan Swain, Ali Byworth
- Breuddwyd y Bardd: Trad arranged by Martin Hoyland, Lisa Jên
- Ambell Hiraeth: Trad arranged by Lisa Jên

Produced by Martin Hoyland, Lisa Jên & Patrick Phillips
Recorded by Patrick Phillips at Real World Studios
Mixed by Patrick Phillips, Martin Hoyland, Lisa Jên at Real World Studios
Mastered by Donal Whelan at Hafod Mastering

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDRWP214 9Bach Anian(CD, Album, Promo) Real World Records CDRWP214 UK & Europe 2016 Sell This Version
none 9Bach Anian(23xFile, AAC, Album, VBR) Real World Records none UK 2016
LPRW214 9Bach Anian(LP, Album) Real World Records LPRW214 UK & Europe 2016 Sell This Version
CDRW214 9Bach Anian / Yn Dy Lais (In Your Voice)(2xCD) Real World Records CDRW214 UK 2016 Sell This Version