A Page Of Punk ‎– Fool's Punk Line

Drunken Sailor Records ‎– DRUNKENSAILOR 029
Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue Clear


A1 We Are A Page Of Punk
A2 You Ought To Die
A3 Fuck America
A4 Fuckin' System Fuckin' Life
A5 This Is Punk Not Rock
A6 I Have Nothing
A7 Loser
A8 Popunk
A9 駆け抜けて青春パンク、まるで銀杏BOYzの様に。
A10 石原慎太郎
A11 Mail, Download
A12 Revolution
A13 I Hate You
A14 Nothing
A15 Squatter
A16 Keep Rockin' Fuck Off
A17 Too Fast To Speak
A18 Wait For The Sun
A19 Mark And Neil
A20 You Are Punk
A21 Punk Is My Way Of Life
A22 Good Morning World
A23 Working
B1 シュプレヒコール
B2 明日は明日の風が
B3 ロクデナシ Pt.3
B4 アメリカだね。
B5 やかまし村
B6 Where Are They Now
B7 Wrong Things
B8 河川敷の家
B9 Vote!!
B10 強、群、貸、我、苦、流、是
B11 イジ、メーテー、ホシ、イー、ヨル
B12 チョ、止マッテクダサイ
B13 透明ヨーゼフ(シュトラウス)
B14 バカ(自分)
B16 イルコモンズ
B17 ヨテーチョーワ
B18 夏色ダッシュのブルース
B19 I Love Dive
B20 重い惰性
B21 ナイヒト
B22 3mmぽっちの
B23 イバラミチ
B24 反対方向
B25 Syonara Kyono Hiyo


Blue vinyl pressing.
Includes lyric sheet & download code.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DRUNKENSAILOR 029 A Page Of Punk Fool's Punk Line(LP, Album) Drunken Sailor Records DRUNKENSAILOR 029 UK 2013 Sell This Version