A. Skillz* ‎– Freshtraxxx

Inertia Recordings ‎– FLRCD013, Finger Lickin' Records ‎– FLRCD013
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Skillz Freshtraxxx Intro
2 Plump DJs Somethin' Goin' On
3 Slyde Slippedy Slide
4 A-Skillz + Krafty Kuts Gimme The Breaks
Vocals – Kurtis Blow
5 A-Skillz + Krafty Kuts Tricka Technology (Ed Funk Remix)
Remix – Ed Funk
6 Drumattic Twins Feelin' Kinda Strange
7 Osmosis Jungle Freak (Persuaders Remix)
Remix – Persuaders*
8 Drumattic Twins Mind The Gap
9 Brothers Bud Herbgrinder
10 A-Skillz + Krafty Kuts Peaches (A. Skillz Remix)
Featuring – Droop CaponeRemix – A Skillz
11 Freaky Jalapeno Gettin' It On (Soul Of Man Remix)
Remix – Soul Of Man
12 A-Skillz + Krafty Kuts Ain't It Funky (Fort Knox Five Remix)
Remix – Fort Knox Five*Vocals – Ashley Slater
13 Plump DJs The Funk Hits The Fan
Featuring – Eddie Bo
14 Soul Of Man Shake 'Em Down



Full tilte: "(Finger Lickin' Presents) Freshtraxxx"

A selection of Finger Lickin's funkiest breaks + hip-hop tracks mixed by A. Skillz

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FLRCD013 Various Freshtraxxx(CD, Comp, Mixed) Finger Lickin' Records FLRCD013 UK 2005 Sell This Version
FLRCD013 Various Freshtraxxx(CD, Mixed, Comp, Promo) Finger Lickin' Records FLRCD013 UK 2005 Sell This Version