A Wilhelm Scream ‎– Career Suicide... 10 Years Later

Panic State Records ‎– PSR036
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Sox (Red & White Swirl W/ Aqua Blue Splatter)
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Sox (Red & White Swirl W/ Aqua Blue Splatter)


A1 I Wipe My Ass With Showbiz
A2 5 To 9
A3 The Horse
A4 Die While We're Young
A5 Jaws 3, People 0
A6 Career Suicide
A7 These Dead Streets
B1 Get Mad, You Son Of A Bitch!
B2 Our Ghosts (Contemporary/Consensual)
B3 Cold Slither II
B4 Pardon Me, Thanks A Lot
B5 Check Request Denied
B6 We Built This City! (On Debts And Booze)
C1 Untitled
C2 Untitled
C3 Untitled
C4 Untitled
C5 Untitled
C6 Untitled
C7 Untitled
C8 Untitled
C9 Untitled
D1 Untitled
D2 Untitled
D3 Untitled
D4 Untitled
D5 Untitled
D6 Untitled
D7 Untitled
D8 Untitled
D9 Untitled



10 year anniversary reissue as a double LP on Panic State Records. 400 copies on Sox (White/Red A side/B side with Aqua Blue Splatter)

Disc 1 (A/B) contains the original Career Suicide, disc 2 (C/D) contains the Career Suicide "Black and Blue" Demos. Disc 2 is also labeled A/B.

Includes printed inner sleeves and download card.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 167108E1/A EAT WORK SHIT SLEEP AWAKE ARISE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 167108E2/A I TOOK A PISS IN EVERY OCEAN SO FUCK THE WORLD
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 167108E3/A NBMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 167108E4/A D N S 16 - B N S 15