ABBA ‎– Gold

Polydor ‎– 517007-4
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Dancing Queen
A2 Knowing Me, Knowing You
A3 Take A Chance On Me
A4 Mamma Mia
A5 Lay All Your Love On Me
A6 Super Trouper
A7 I Have A Dream
A8 The Winner Takes It All
A9 Money, Money, Money
B1 S.O.S.
B2 Chiquitita
B3 Fernando
B4 Voulez Vous
B5 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
B6 Does Your Mother Know
B7 One Of Us
B8 The Name Of The Game
B9 Thank You For The Music
B10 Waterloo


Says Agadu on label (Asociaciòn General de Autores del uruguay) and also "Made in Uruguay" Written in small letters.

Other Versions (5 of 200) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
517 007-2 ABBA Gold (Greatest Hits)(CD, Comp, RM) Polydor, Polar 517 007-2 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
BL1018, BL1019 ABBA Gold (Greatest Hits)(2xLP, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (ABBA), Not On Label (ABBA) BL1018, BL1019 Russia 1993 Sell This Version
574 785-6, 574 785-7 ABBA Gold (Greatest Hits)(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, RE, RM, Gol) Polar, Polar, Polydor, Polydor 574 785-6, 574 785-7 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
460502670070 ABBA Gold (Greatest Hits)(DVD-V, PAL, Comp) Polar 460502670070 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
517 404-4 ABBA Gold(Cass, Comp) Polydor 517 404-4 Spain 1992 Sell This Version