ABBA ‎– Gracias Por La Musica (Cantan En Español)

Epic ‎– EPC 32325
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Gracias Por La Musica = Thank You For The Music 3:48
A2 Reina Danzante = Dancing Queen 3:50
A3 Al Andar = Move On 3:05
A4 Dame! Dame! Dame! = Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! 4:45
A5 Fernando 4:15
B1 Estoy Soñando = I Have A Dream 4:44
B2 Mamma Mia 3:32
B3 Hasta Mañana 3:05
B4 Conociendome, Conociendote = Knowing Me, Knowing You 4:02
B5 Chiquitita 5:26

Companies, etc.



Album features 10 of ABBA's hits and album tracks translated into Spanish and sung by the group.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: M-11395-1983
  • Other (Impuesto de lujo a metálico): Permiso num. 7053
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side stamped): 32325-A◇
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side stamped): 32325-B◇

Other Versions (5 of 52) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SRLM 1 ABBA Gracias Por La Musica(LP, Album) Septima Records SRLM 1 Sweden 1980 Sell This Version
DAC-40301 ABBA Gracias Por La Musica(Cass, Album) CBS DAC-40301 North America (inc Mexico) 1980 Sell This Version
R 91589, VPL1 6613 ABBA Gracias Por La Musica(LP, Album, Club) World Record Club, RCA R 91589, VPL1 6613 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
SKC 3177 ABBA Gracias Por La Musica(Cass, Album) Carnaby SKC 3177 Spain 1980 Sell This Version
PKV-1917 ABBA Gracias Por La Musica(Cass, Album) Vik PKV-1917 Venezuela 1980 Sell This Version