ABBA ‎– Gracias Por La Musica

Polydor ‎– P33P-20057
CD, Album


1 Gracias Por La Musica (Thank You For The Music) 3:50
2 Reina Danzante (Dancing Queen) 4:04
3 Al Andar (Move On) 4:43
4 Dame! Dame! Dame! (Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!) 4:49
5 Fernando 4:16
6 Estoy Soñando (I Have A Dream) 4:38
7 Mamma Mia 3:33
8 Hasta Mañana 3:08
9 Conociendome, Conociendote (Knowing Me, Knowing You) 4:03
10 Chiquitita 5:35

Companies, etc.


Manufactured by Polydor K.K., Japan KA 8608

with cardboard obi

originally released on LP, in Japan on Discomate, DSP-8002, on red-vinyl in 1980.

Catalog number:
on inserts: P33P 20057
on disc: P33P-20057

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text-Back Inlay): T4988 005 00520 5
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 52) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SRLM 1 ABBA Gracias Por La Musica(LP, Album) Septima Records SRLM 1 Sweden 1980 Sell This Version
DAC-40301 ABBA Gracias Por La Musica(Cass, Album) CBS DAC-40301 North America (inc Mexico) 1980 Sell This Version
R 91589, VPL1 6613 ABBA Gracias Por La Musica(LP, Album, Club) World Record Club, RCA R 91589, VPL1 6613 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
SKC 3177 ABBA Gracias Por La Musica(Cass, Album) Carnaby SKC 3177 Spain 1980 Sell This Version
PKV-1917 ABBA Gracias Por La Musica(Cass, Album) Vik PKV-1917 Venezuela 1980 Sell This Version