ABBA ‎– Greatest Hits Vol. 2

Polydor ‎– 2344145
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold


A1 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 4:45
A2 Knowing Me, Knowing You 4:02
A3 Take A Chance On Me 4:05
A4 Money, Money, Money 3:05
A5 Rock Me 3:03
A6 Eagle 5:51
A7 Angeleyes 4:20
B1 Dancing Queen 3:50
B2 Does Your Mother Know 3:13
B3 Chiquitita 5:26
B4 Summer Night City 3:34
B5 I Wonder (Departure) 4:38
B6 The Name Of The Game 4:54
B7 Thank You For The Music 3:48

Companies, etc.



Recorded & mixed at Polar Music Studio, Metronome Studio, Marcus Music, Bohus Studio & Glen Studio.

All tracks published by Bocu Music Limited, except "Chiquitita", Music For Unicef.

"Rock Me" is from the LP <a href="">"ABBA"</a>.
"Dancing Queen", "Knowing Me, Knowing You" & "Money, Money, Money" are from the LP <a href="">"Arrival"</a>.
"Eagle", "I Wonder (Departure)", "Take A Chance On Me", "Thank You For The Music" & "The Name Of The Game" are from the LP <a href="">"ABBA - The Album"</a>.
"Angeleyes", "Chiquitita" & "Does Your Mother Know" are from the LP <a href="">"Voulez-Vous"</a>.

℗ & © 1975, 1976, 1977 & 1978 Polar Music International AB.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve.

Other Versions (5 of 186) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
POLS 312 ABBA Greatest Hits Vol. 2(LP, Comp, Gat) Polar POLS 312 Sweden 1979 Sell This Version
LP 55-5971, POLS 312 ABBA Greatest Hits Vol. 2(LP, Comp, RP, Gat) PGP RTB, Polar LP 55-5971, POLS 312 Yugoslavia Unknown Sell This Version
39 847 9 ABBA Greatest Hits Vol. 2(Cass, Comp, Club) Polydor 39 847 9 Germany 1979 Sell This Version
XCS-16009 ABBA Greatest Hits Vol. 2(Cass, Comp, Dol) Atlantic XCS-16009 Canada 1979 Sell This Version
SD 16009 ABBA Greatest Hits Vol. 2(LP, Comp, Gat) Atlantic SD 16009 US 1979 Sell This Version