ABBA ‎– More Archives

Not On Label (ABBA) ‎– 444789448564
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 ABBA Abba Gold Medley From Spain
2 ABBA I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do (Extended Version)
3 ABBA Ring Ring (German Version)
4 ABBA Wer Im Wartesaal Der Liebe Steht
5 Frida & Björn Ulvaeus Med Varann
6 Agnetha Fältskog Can't Shake Loose (AOR Mix)
7 Frida Shine (Extended Version)
8 Agnetha Fältskog & Björn Ulvaeus Sa Har Börjar Kärlek
9 Frida Kom Och Sjung En Sång
10 Björn Ulvaeus & Benny Andersson På Bröllop
11 ABBA Sång Till Görel
12 Agnetha Fältskog & Peter Cetera I Wasn't The One (Extended Version)
13 Agnetha Fältskog I Won't Let You Go (Extended Version)
14 Agnetha Fältskog Mina Ögon (Swedish Version Of Disillusion)
15 Agnetha Fältskog Tio Mil Kvar Till Korpilombolo
16 ABBA More Abba Gold Medley From Spain


Limited Edition Unofficial Release In Gatefold Cover

Catalog number is actually the (possibly fake) barcode from back cover of the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: AB-MORE-1

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
025-350 ABBA More Archives(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Howa Disc 025-350 Europe 1996 Sell This Version