ABBA ‎– The Album

Discomate ‎– DSP-5105
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress


A1 Eagle 5:47
A2 Take A Chance On Me 4:03
A3 One Man, One Woman 4:32
A4 The Name Of The Game 4:52
B1 Move On 4:41
B2 Hole In Your Soul 3:40
B3 Thank You For The Music 3:50
B4 I Wonder (Departure) 4:33
B5 I'm A Marionette 4:03

Companies, etc.


℗1977 Polar Music AB
Made by Disco Co., Ltd., Tokyo, Japan

A repress of ABBA - The Album (issued probably in 1980, as the obi text welcomes the group to Japan, and it was in March 1980 when ABBA toured there.)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 190) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
POLS 282 ABBA The Album(LP, Album) Polar POLS 282 Sweden 1977 Sell This Version
05(3031)01510 ABBA The Album(LP, Album) RCA Victor 05(3031)01510 Colombia 1977 Sell This Version
2335 180 ABBA The Album(LP, Album) Polydor 2335 180 Germany 1978 Sell This Version
POLCD 282 ABBA The Album(CD, Album) Polar POLCD 282 Sweden 1984 Sell This Version
POLS 282, LP 55 5716 ABBA The Album(LP, Album) Polar, PGP RTB POLS 282, LP 55 5716 Yugoslavia 1977 Sell This Version