ABBA ‎– The Visitors

Polar ‎– POLS 342
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram


A1 The Visitors 5:49
A2 Head Over Heels 3:45
A3 When All Is Said And Done 3:20
A4 Soldiers 4:38
B1 I Let The Music Speak 5:20
B2 One Of Us 3:55
B3 Two For The Price Of One 3:36
B4 Slipping Through My Fingers 3:51
B5 Like An Angel Passing Through My Room 3:25

Companies, etc.



Includes A Voucher To Download An Mp3 Version Of The Album
This Version does not include the locked groove at the end of "Like an Angel" like the original pressing.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02527 34654 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (stamped)): BA16252-01 A2 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (stamped)): BA16252-01 B3 HL

Other Versions (5 of 195) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
POLS 342 ABBA The Visitors(LP, Album) Polar POLS 342 Sweden 1981 Sell This Version
8000 112 ABBA The Visitors(CD, Album, Pro) Polydor 8000 112 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
2311 122 ABBA The Visitors(LP, Album) Polydor 2311 122 Singapore 1981 Sell This Version
CA-1516 ABBA The Visitors(LP, Album, Red) RCA Victor CA-1516 El Salvador 1981 Sell This Version
L4 GBL (N) 515 ABBA The Visitors(Cass, Album) Sunshine (2) L4 GBL (N) 515 South Africa 1981 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



November 8, 2018
Great pressing with very nice sound, sounds a lot better than I expected!