ABBA ‎– Waterloo

Atlantic ‎– SD 18101
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Waterloo 2:46
A2 Sitting In The Palmtree 3:39
A3 King Kong Song 3:14
A4 Hasta Mañana 3:05
A5 My Mama Said 3:14
A6 Dance (While The Music Still Goes On) 3:05
B1 Honey, Honey 2:55
B2 Watch Out 3:46
B3 What About Livingstone 2:54
B4 Gonna Sing You My Lovesong 3:35
B5 Suzy Hang-Around 3:11
B6 Ring Ring
Written By – Neil Sedaka, Phil Cody

Companies, etc.


  • Written By – Benny Andersson, Stig Anderson & Björn Ulvaeus (tracks: A1, A4,B1, B6), Björn Ulvaeus & Benny Andersson (tracks: A2, A3, A5, A6, B2, B3, B4, B5)


Mfd. by RCA Music Service under License

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix side one ): R134060A 5 stamped C 1S etched
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix side two): R134060B 2 stamped ◊ 1 etched

Other Versions (5 of 142) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
POLS 252 ABBA, Björn, Benny, Agnetha & Frida* ABBA, Björn, Benny, Agnetha & Frida* - Waterloo(LP, Album) Polar POLS 252 Sweden 1974 Sell This Version
ATL CS 18101 ABBA, Björn, Benny, Agnetha & Frida* ABBA, Björn, Benny, Agnetha & Frida* - Waterloo(Cass, Album, Pin) Atlantic ATL CS 18101 US 1974 Sell This Version
549 967-1 ABBA Waterloo(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Polar 549 967-1 UK & Europe 2001 Sell This Version
none ABBA Waterloo(CDr, Album, Dlx, Promo, RE) Universal Music Catalogue none UK 2014 Sell This Version
SFX-5128 ABBA Waterloo(LP, Album, Promo) Philips SFX-5128 Japan 1974 Sell This Version