ABC ‎– Beauty Stab

Mercury ‎– 814 661-1 M-1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 That Was Then But This Is Now 3:33
A2 Love's A Dangerous Language 3:43
A3 If I Ever Thought You'd Be Lonely 3:50
A4 The Power Of Persuasion 3:31
A5 Beauty Stab 2:07
A6 By Default By Design 4:03
B1 Hey Citizen! 3:55
B2 King Money 4:02
B3 Bite The Hand 3:07
B4 Unzip 2:50
B5 S.O.S. 4:53
B6 United Kingdom 3:13



Recorded at Sarm Studios East and West, Townhouse Studios and Abbey Road Studios.
Recording took place throughout August, September and October 1983.

Lyrics reproduced by kind permission of Neutron Music/10 Music Ltd.
Manufactured and Marketed by PolyGram Records.
PolyGram Dischi SpA

(C)(P)1983 Phonogram Ltd.

ABC are managed by Partisan Management Ltd. and in North America by Lookout Management Inc.

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NTRL 2, 814 661-1 ABC Beauty Stab(LP, Album) Neutron Records, Phonogram NTRL 2, 814 661-1 UK 1983 Sell This Version
25PP-103 ABC Beauty Stab(LP, Album, Promo) Mercury 25PP-103 Japan 1983 Sell This Version
VOG-1-3332 ABC Beauty Stab(LP, Album) Vertigo VOG-1-3332 Canada 1983 Sell This Version
536 397-2 ABC Beauty Stab(CD, Album, RE, RM) Mercury, Spectrum Music (2) 536 397-2 UK Unknown Sell This Version
814 661-4 ABC Beauty Stab(Cass, Album) Mercury 814 661-4 New Zealand 1983 Sell This Version