AC4 ‎– AC4

Ny Våg Records ‎– NyVåg # 123, Umeå Hardcore Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition


A1 Detonate 1:30
A2 Where Are The Kids 1:01
A3 I Wanna Go 1:34
A4 The Same Fight 1:36
A5 Assassination 1:22
A6 Fuck The Pigs 1:08
A7 I Can Do It 1:53
B1 Won't Bow Down 1:19
B2 It Catches Up 1:50
B3 My Condition 0:58
B4 Pigs Lose 1:10
B5 It's Over In A Second 0:52
B6 Let's Go To War 1:45
B7 Coptown 1:18
B8 This Is It 1:43

Companies, etc.



First pressing of 1000 issued with a double-sided lyrics/credits insert.
Tracks B1 and B5 are written as "Bow Down" and "Over In A Second", respectively, on the center label.

Recorded at Parasit studios 2 days in late 2008. Mixed at This fucking city is run by pigs. Mastered At Tonteknik.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): FLV-206.296 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): FLV-206.296 B

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DY#161 AC4 AC4(LP) Deranged Records DY#161 Canada 2010 Sell This Version
CTX611CD AC4 AC4(CD, Album, Promo) Shock (2) CTX611CD Australia 2011 Sell This Version
NyVåg # 123 AC4 AC4(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Ny Våg Records NyVåg # 123 Sweden 2010 Sell This Version
NyVåg # 123, none AC4 AC4(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Ny Våg Records, Umeå Hardcore Records NyVåg # 123, none Sweden 2009 Sell This Version
NyVåg # 123 AC4 AC4(CD, Album) Ny Våg Records NyVåg # 123 Sweden 2009 Sell This Version