AC/DC ‎– Back In Black

Atlantic ‎– XSD 16018
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Hells Bells 5:09
A2 Shoot To Thrill 5:14
A3 What Do You Do For Money Honey 3:33
A4 Given The Dog A Bone 3:30
A5 Let Me Put My Love Into You 4:12
B1 Back In Black 4:13
B2 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:28
B3 Have A Drink On Me 3:57
B4 Shake A Leg 4:03
B5 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4:12

Companies, etc.



Grey labels
Released with embossed cover and inner photo/credit sleeve.

℗ 1980 Leidseplein Presse B.V. / © 1980 Atlantic Recording Corporation. Printed in Canada.

Recorded at Compass Point Studios April - May 1980.
Management for C.C.C. Inc. (London and New York).

All songs published by J. Albert Ltd./Marks Music, BMI; Albert Productions.

The Ever Reddy logo "ER", appears on the spine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): ST-A-804517
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): ST-A-804518
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runouts): ST-A-804517-1A-2HZ: 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runouts): ST-A-804518-1A-2HZ: 2

Other Versions (5 of 310) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APLP 046 AC/DC Back In Black(LP, Album) Albert Productions APLP 046 Australia 1980 Sell This Version
072 AC/DC Back In Black(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Astra 072 Russia 1997 Sell This Version
APLP 045 AC/DC Back In Black(LP, Album, Unofficial, Red) Albert Productions (2) APLP 045 Australia 2014 Sell This Version
ATL 50 735 AC/DC Back In Black(LP, Album, RE) Atlantic ATL 50 735 Germany 1980 Sell This Version
SD 16018 AC/DC Back In Black(LP, Album, Club) Atlantic SD 16018 US 1980 Sell This Version