AC/DC ‎– Back In Black

Atlantic ‎– SD 16018
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition


A1 Hells Bells 5:09
A2 Shoot To Thrill 5:14
A3 What Do You Do For Money Honey 3:33
A4 Given The Dog A Bone 3:30
A5 Let Me Put My Love Into You 4:12
B1 Back In Black 4:13
B2 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:28
B3 Have A Drink On Me 3:57
B4 Shake A Leg 4:03
B5 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4:12

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Compass Point Studios April - May 1980

All songs published by J. Albert Ltd. / Marks Music, BMI.
Albert Productions

℗ 1980 Leidseplein Presse B.V. © 1980 Atlantic Recording Corporation Printed in U.S.A. A Warner Communications Company

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): MASTERDISK RL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): MASTERDISK SP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout): S̶T̶ ̶A̶ ̶8̶0̶4̶5̶1̶7̶ B R-113772 U
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout): S̶T̶ ̶A̶ ̶8̶0̶4̶5̶1̶7̶ C R-113772-B

Other Versions (5 of 324) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APLP 046 AC/DC Back In Black(LP, Album) Albert Productions APLP 046 Australia 1980 Sell This Version
072 AC/DC Back In Black(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Astra 072 Russia 1997 Sell This Version
APLP 045 AC/DC Back In Black(LP, Album, Unofficial, Red) Albert Productions (2) APLP 045 Australia 2014 Sell This Version
ATL 50 735 AC/DC Back In Black(LP, Album, RE) Atlantic ATL 50 735 Germany 1980 Sell This Version
SD 16018 AC/DC Back In Black(LP, Album, Club) Atlantic SD 16018 US 1980 Sell This Version