AC/DC ‎– Back In Black

Atlantic ‎– SD 16018
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Hells Bells 5:10
A2 Shoot To Thrill 5:17
A3 What Do You Do For Money Honey 3:36
A4 Given The Dog A Bone 3:31
A5 Let Me Put My Love Into You 4:12
B1 Back In Black 4:17
B2 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:29
B3 Have A Drink On Me 4:01
B4 Shake A Leg 4:04
B5 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4:12

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Compass Point Studios April-May 1980.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): ST-A-804517-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): ST-A-804518-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ST-A-804517-B Masterdisk RL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ST-A-804518-B Masterdisk RL

Other Versions (5 of 318) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APLP 046 AC/DC Back In Black(LP, Album) Albert Productions APLP 046 Australia 1980 Sell This Version
072 AC/DC Back In Black(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Astra 072 Russia 1997 Sell This Version
APLP 045 AC/DC Back In Black(LP, Album, Unofficial, Red) Albert Productions (2) APLP 045 Australia 2014 Sell This Version
ATL 50 735 AC/DC Back In Black(LP, Album, RE) Atlantic ATL 50 735 Germany 1980 Sell This Version
7567-81472-2, 7567-81472-2 YS, 16018-2 AC/DC Back In Black(CD, Album, RE) Atlantic, Atlantic, Atlantic 7567-81472-2, 7567-81472-2 YS, 16018-2 Germany 1986 Sell This Version