AC/DC ‎– Camino Al Infierno / Highway To Hell

Atlantic ‎– LWA-5386
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Camino Al Infierno (Highway To Hell) 3:26
A2 Las Chicas Tienen Ritmo (Girls Got Rhythm) 3:23
A3 Pasare Sobre (Walk All Over You) 5:08
A4 Tocas Demasiado (Touch Too Much) 4:24
A5 Dandole Vueltas A Todo (Beating Around The Bush) 3:55
B1 Derribado En Llamas (Shot Down In Flames) 3:21
B2 Tomalo Caliente (Get It Hot) 2:24
B3 Si Quieres Sangre, La Tienes (If You Want Blood (You've Got It)) 4:32
B4 Hambriento De Amor (Love Hungry Man) 4:14
B5 Merodeador Nocturno (Night Prowler) 6:13

Companies, etc.



Camino Al Infierno.
Mexican pressing with green-orange labels, titles on label are in Spanish, with small English text below.

Recorded at: Roundhouse Studios, London
Mixed at: Basing Street Studios, London
All titles published by Edward B. Marks Music Corporation, BMI.

Other Versions (5 of 254) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APLP.040, APLP-040 AC/DC Highway To Hell(LP, Album) Albert Productions, Albert Productions APLP.040, APLP-040 Australia 1979 Sell This Version
92419-4 AC/DC Highway To Hell(Cass, Album, RE) ATCO Records 92419-4 US 1994 Sell This Version
7567-81560-2 AC/DC Highway To Hell(CD, Album, RP) Atlantic 7567-81560-2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
7567-92419-4 AC/DC Highway To Hell(Cass, Album, RM) ATCO Records 7567-92419-4 Europe 1994 Sell This Version
7567-92419-5 AC/DC Highway To Hell(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, min) Elektra 7567-92419-5 Germany Unknown Sell This Version