AC/DC ‎– Deja Que Haya Rock

ATCO Records ‎– SLIN 3304
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Hacia Abajo (Go Down)
A2 El Perro Se Come Al Perro (Dog Eat Dog)
A3 Deja Que Haya Rock (Let There Be Rock)
A4 Boogie Del Muchacho Malo (Bad Boy Boogie)
B1 Problema Infantil (Problem Child
B2 Sobredosis (Overdose)
B3 El Infierno No Es Un Mal Lugar Para Estar (Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be)
B4 Cuantas Cosas De Color De Rosa (Whole Lotta Rosie)

Companies, etc.



Recorded for Albert Productions at Albert Studios Sydney January/February 1977

All song titles on back cover are in spanish. Center labels has spanish titles with original english titles in brackets. All production and personnel details in spanish.

Other Versions (5 of 230) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APLP.022, APLP-022 AC/DC Let There Be Rock(LP, Album, Gat) Albert Productions, Albert Productions APLP.022, APLP-022 Australia 1977 Sell This Version
TP 36-151 AC/DC Let There Be Rock(8-Trk, Album) ATCO Records TP 36-151 US 1977 Sell This Version
E 80203 AC/DC Let There Be Rock(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Columbia, Albert Productions E 80203 US 2003 Sell This Version
2 080203 AC/DC Let There Be Rock(CD, Album, Enh, RE, RM, RP, Dig) Epic, Sony Music, Albert Productions 2 080203 Brazil 2014 Sell This Version
A2 36151 AC/DC Let There Be Rock(CD, Album, Club, RE) ATCO Records A2 36151 Canada Unknown Sell This Version