AC/DC ‎– Flick Of The Switch

Epic ‎– EPC 5107671, Albert Productions ‎– 5107671
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered


A1 Rising Power 3:42
A2 This House Is On Fire 3:22
A3 Flick Of The Switch 3:13
A4 Nervous Shakedown 4:26
A5 Landslide 3:56
B1 Guns For Hire 3:24
B2 Deep In The Hole 3:19
B3 Bedlam In Belgium 3:51
B4 Badlands 3:37
B5 Brain Shake 3:58

Companies, etc.



Packaging: embossed sleeve with printed inner sleeve.

Originally released as Atlantic 80100 on August 19, 1983.

All titles published by J. Albert & Son (USA) Inc. (ASCAP).

Recorded at Compass Point Studios, Nassau, Bahamas.
Mixed with Ramsa Localisation Processor.
Remastered from the original master tapes at Sterling Sound.

© 1983, 2003 Leidseplein Presse B.V. / ℗ 1983 Leidsplein Presse B.V.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099751 076711
  • Barcode (Scanned, EAN 13): 5099751076711
  • Label Code: LC00199
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout, hand-etched): 51076710001A1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout, hand-etched): 51076710001B1

Other Versions (5 of 138) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APLP.061, APLP-061 AC/DC Flick Of The Switch(LP, Album) Albert Productions, Albert Productions APLP.061, APLP-061 Australia & New Zealand 1983 Sell This Version
7-80100-1 AC/DC Flick Of The Switch(LP, Album) Atlantic 7-80100-1 Ireland 1983 Sell This Version
92448-2 AC/DC Flick Of The Switch(CD, Album, RE, RM) ATCO Records 92448-2 US 1994 Sell This Version
7 80100-1, 80100-1 AC/DC Flick Of The Switch(LP, Album, AR) Atlantic, Atlantic 7 80100-1, 80100-1 US 1983 Sell This Version
AMCY-6227 AC/DC Flick Of The Switch(CD, Album, RE, Lim) ATCO Records AMCY-6227 Japan 2000 Sell This Version