AC/DC ‎– If You Want Blood

Albert Productions ‎– SD 19212-2
CD, Album, Reissue, Stereo


1 Riff Raff
2 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
3 Bad Boy Boogie
4 The Jack
5 Problem Child
6 Whole Lotta Rosie
7 Rock N'Roll Damnation
8 High Voltage
9 Let There Be Rock
10 Rocker


All tracks recorded live during Australian, UK & American Tours. Produced by Vanda and Young. Mixed at Albert Studios, Sydney, Australia.

Albert Productions. Manufactured and distributed by EMI Music Sydney Australia and Lower Hutt New Zealand.

Made in Japan.

Other Versions (5 of 224) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APLP.034, APLP-034 AC/DC If You Want Blood You've Got It(LP, Album) Albert Productions, Albert Productions APLP.034, APLP-034 Australia 1978 Sell This Version
IMD-7227 AC/DC If You Want Blood(Cass, Album, Unofficial) IMD (2) IMD-7227 Saudi Arabia Unknown Sell This Version
MG 0102 AC/DC If You Want Blood You've Got It(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 0102 Poland 1991 Sell This Version
18P2-2760 AC/DC If You Want Blood You've Got It - 流血ライヴ/ギター殺人事件(CD, Album, RE, RP) Atlantic 18P2-2760 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
CS-19212 AC/DC If You Want Blood You've Got It(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) Atlantic CS-19212 Canada Unknown Sell This Version