AC/DC ‎– Japan Tour '81

Atlantic (2) ‎– PS-180
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Picture Disc, Unofficial Release


A1 Back In Black
A2 Shake A Leg
A3 Let Me Put My Love Into You
A4 You Shook Me All Night Long
A5 Shoot To Thrill
A6 Hells Bells
B1 Highway To Hell
B2 Beating Around The Bush
B3 Touch Too Much
B4 Riff Raff
B5 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
B6 Whole Lotta Rosie


Originally released as promo LP in Japan to promote the AC/DC tour in Japan 1981.
This counterfeit version was pressed on black vinyl (black rim). The original version from Japan was pressed on clear vinyl (clear rim).

A compilation of studio and live tracks from the "Highway To Hell", "Back In Black" and "If You Want Blood You've Got It" albums.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: none

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PS-180 AC/DC Japan Tour '81(LP, Comp, Pic, Promo) Atlantic PS-180 Japan 1981 Sell This Version
SAM155 AC/DC Japan Tour '81(LP, Comp, Pic, Unofficial) Atlantic (2) SAM155 UK 1981 Sell This Version
none AC/DC Live In Japan '81(LP, Comp, RE, RP, Unofficial, Mul) Not On Label (AC/DC) none Germany 1991 Sell This Version
SAM 155 AC/DC Live In Japan '81(LP, Comp, RE, RP, Unofficial) Not On Label (AC/DC) SAM 155 Unknown Sell This Version
PS-180 AC/DC Japan Tour '81(LP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Pic, Unofficial, Pro) Atlantic (2) PS-180 UK Unknown Sell This Version