AC/DC ‎– Let There Be Rock

Albert Productions ‎– 465256 1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress


A1 Go Down 5:17
A2 Dog Eat Dog 3:30
A3 Let There Be Rock 6:02
A4 Bad Boy Boogie 4:18
B1 Overdose 5:47
B2 Crabsody In Blue 4:39
B3 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be 4:12
B4 Whole Lotta Rosie 5:25

Companies, etc.



Issued in a gatefold sleeve.
Recorded at Albert Studios, Sydney, Australia.

Repress with red center labels and a barcode on the back sleeve.

A-side label: All songs published by Albert Son
B-side label: All songs published by J. Albert & Son Pty. Ltd.

Manufactured and Distributed in Australia and New Zealand by CBS Records.
© 1977 J. Albert & Son Pty. Ltd./℗ 1977 Albert Productions.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side label): MX252057
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side label): MX252058
  • Barcode: 9 399746 525610

Other Versions (5 of 230) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APLP.022, APLP-022 AC/DC Let There Be Rock(LP, Album, Gat) Albert Productions, Albert Productions APLP.022, APLP-022 Australia 1977 Sell This Version
TP 36-151 AC/DC Let There Be Rock(8-Trk, Album) ATCO Records TP 36-151 US 1977 Sell This Version
E 80203 AC/DC Let There Be Rock(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Columbia, Albert Productions E 80203 US 2003 Sell This Version
2 080203 AC/DC Let There Be Rock(CD, Album, Enh, RE, RM, RP, Dig) Epic, Sony Music, Albert Productions 2 080203 Brazil 2014 Sell This Version
A2 36151 AC/DC Let There Be Rock(CD, Album, Club, RE) ATCO Records A2 36151 Canada Unknown Sell This Version