AC/DC ‎– Lighting Over Japan

Moon Child Records ‎– 82322
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release


A1 Hells Bells
A2 Shot Down In Flames
A3 Sin City
A4 Back In Black
A5 Bad Boy Boogie
B1 The Jack
B2 Highway To Hell
B3 High Voltage
B4 Whole Lotta Rosie
B5 Rocker

Companies, etc.


Recoreded live at Seinen Kan Hall, Tokyo 5/2/1981

Tracklisting on the back sleeve in incomplete; appear as follows:

A1 Shot Down
A2 Back In Black
A3 Bad Boy Boogie
B1 The Jack
B2 High Voltage
B3 Whole Lotta
B4 The Rocker

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): 82 322 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): 82 322 B

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SICP 1701 AC/DC Lightning Over Japan(CD, Unofficial, Bla) Albert Productions (2) SICP 1701 Unknown Sell This Version
none AC/DC Lightning Over Japan(DVD-V, Unofficial, NTSC) Not On Label (AC/DC) none France 2010 Sell This Version
RR 010 AC/DC Back In Black Tour '80-'81(CD, Unofficial) Raven Records (13) RR 010 Germany 1991 Sell This Version
WOW LP-103-104 AC/DC The Young Brothers(2xLP, Album, Unofficial, Red + CD, Album, Unoffici) Way Of Wizard Records WOW LP-103-104 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
CALM & STORM 046 AC/DC Nihon Seinenkan 1981(CD, Unofficial) Calm & Storm CALM & STORM 046 Japan 2013 Sell This Version