AC/DC ‎– Powerage

ATCO Records ‎– 92446-4
Cassette, Album


A1 Rock 'N' Roll Damnation 3:35
A2 Down Payment Blues 6:00
A3 Gimme A Bullet 3:21
A4 Riff Raff 5:14
B1 Sin City 4:40
B2 What's Next To The Moon 3:28
B3 Gone Shootin' 5:04
B4 Up To My Neck In You 4:10
B5 Kicked In The Teeth 3:52

Companies, etc.


Digitally remastered from the original master tape by George Marino at Sterling Sound. DigAlog direct from digital.
Manufactured for distribution in Thailand only. Printed in U.S.A.
Recorded at Albert Studios, Sydney, Australia, February/March 1978.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7567-92446-4 2

Other Versions (5 of 180) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APLP.030, APLP-030 AC/DC Powerage(LP, Album) Albert Productions, Albert Productions APLP.030, APLP-030 Australia 1978 Sell This Version
K450483 AC/DC Powerage(Cass, Album) Atlantic K450483 UK 1978 Sell This Version
781 548-2 AC/DC Powerage(CD, Album, RE) Atlantic 781 548-2 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
ATL 50483 AC/DC Powerage(LP, Album) Atlantic ATL 50483 Netherlands 1978 Sell This Version
EK 80204 AC/DC Powerage(CD, Album, Enh, RE, RM, Dig) Epic EK 80204 Canada 2003 Sell This Version