AC/DC ‎– Who Made Who

Epic ‎– EK 80211
CD, Compilation, Album, Remastered, Enhanced, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Who Made Who 3:27
2 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:30
3 D.T. 2:53
4 Sink The Pink
Producer – Angus Young, Malcolm Young
5 Ride On 5:51
6 Hells Bells 5:12
7 Shake Your Foundations 3:53
8 Chase The Ace 3:01
9 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 5:53

Companies, etc.



The official soundtrack from the Stephen King Film 'Maximum Overdrive'.

Digitally remastered from the original mix-down 2-track master tapes at Sterling Sound.

This CD takes advantage of ConnecteD technology and will work as a key to unlock exclusive bonus music, videos, photos and more at

All songs published by J. Albert & Son (USA) Inc. (ASCAP)

Made in Canada.
CD housed in a Digipak

Other Versions (5 of 129) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APLP 431068, APLP.431068 AC/DC Who Made Who(LP, Album, Comp) Albert Productions, Albert Productions, EMI Records Australia APLP 431068, APLP.431068 Australia 1986 Sell This Version
ES 69 AC/DC Who Made Who(Cass, Album, Comp, Unofficial) Euro Star ES 69 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
78 1650-1 AC/DC Who Made Who(LP, Comp, Album) Atlantic 78 1650-1 Italy 1986 Sell This Version
0777 7 46299 2 8 AC/DC Who Made Who(CD, Comp, Album, RE) EMI 0777 7 46299 2 8 UK 1995 Sell This Version
82876866482 AC/DC Who Made Who(CD, Album, Comp, Enh, RM) Albert Productions 82876866482 Australia & New Zealand 2006 Sell This Version