AIR ‎– Pocket Symphony

Virgin ‎– VKPD-0561, Virgin ‎– 094638548126
CD, Album, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Space Maker
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor – Joby TalbotBass, Guitar, Synthesizer [Solina] – Nicolas GodinDrums, Percussion – Joey WaronkerPiano, Synthesizer, Vibraphone – JB Dunckel*
2 Once Upon A Time
Drums – Tony AllenFlute – Magic MalikGuitar, Synthesizer [Synth Bass], Electronic Drums [Drum Machine], Shamisen – Nicolas GodinVocals, Piano, Synthesizer, Glockenspiel – JB Dunckel*
3 One Hell Of A Party
Drums, Percussion – Joey WaronkerLyrics By – Jarvis CockerPiano, Koto, Shamisen, Bass – Nicolas GodinSynthesizer, Sampler [Samples] – JB Dunckel*Vocals [Featuring] – Jarvis Cocker
4 Napalm Love
Bass, Guitar, Electronic Drums [Drum Machine] – Nicolas GodinVocals, Piano, Synthesizer – JB Dunckel*
5 Mayfair Song
Bass, Electronic Drums [Drum Machine], Synthesizer – Nicolas GodinPiano, Percussion [Arp], Xylophone, Synthesizer [Voice Pad], Synthesizer – JB Dunckel*
6 Left Bank
Guitar, Vocals – Nicolas GodinSynthesizer, Electronic Drums [Drum Machine], Vocals – JB Dunckel*
7 Photograph
Bass, Guitar, Glockenspiel, Tambourine – Nicolas GodinDrums, Percussion – Joey WaronkerElectric Piano [Rhodes], Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals – JB Dunckel*Flute – Magic Malik
8 Mer Du Japon
Bass, Guitar, Koto, Tambourine, Drums – Nicolas GodinPiano, Synthesizer, Vocals – JB Dunckel*
9 Lost Message
Bass, Guitar, Synthesizer [Memory Moog], Koto, Electronic Drums [Drum Machine] – Nicolas GodinPiano, Synthesizer – JB Dunckel*
10 Somewhere Between Waking And Sleeping
Arranged By [Strings] – David Richard Campbell*Guitar, Koto – Nicolas GodinLyrics By – Jarvis Cocker, Neil HannonPiano, Synthesizer [Synth Bass], Vibraphone – JB Dunckel*Vocals [Featuring] – Neil Hannon
11 Redhead Girl
Guitar, Bass, Synthesizer [Memory Moog], Wind Chimes, Glockenspiel, Koto – Nicolas GodinVocals, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer, Piano, Synthesizer [Voice Pad] – JB Dunckel*
12 Night Sight
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor – Joby TalbotElectric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer – JB Dunckel*

Companies, etc.



CD housed in a jewel case inside a plastic slipcover, along with a folded poster. Includes 6-panel foldout booklet, along with an insert with Korean liner notes.

Contains OpenDisc enhanced link.

Published by Revolvair, except:
Track 3 - Published by Revolvair & Warner Chappell
Track 10 - Published by Revolvair, BMG Music & Warner Chappell

℗&© 2007 Aircheology exclusive license to Virgin Music a division of EMI Music France.
Xavier Veilhan © Adagp, Paris 2006.
Manufactured by HWA EUM. Made in Korea under license from EMI Music Korea Ltd. 2007.03.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 094638572213
  • Label Code: LC 03098
  • Rights Society: BEL/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: VKPD-0561 070221
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LA71
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4F03

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year 
none AIR Pocket Symphony(CDr, Album, Copy Prot., Promo) Astralwerks none US 2006 Sell This Version
none AIR Pocket Symphony(CD, Album, Promo) Source none France 2006 Sell This Version
094638548126 AIR Pocket Symphony(CD, Album, Enh) Virgin 094638548126 Europe 2007 Sell This Version
TOCP-66654 AIR Pocket Symphony(CD, Album) Virgin TOCP-66654 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
0946 3 83761 2 5 AIR Pocket Symphony(CD, Album, Enh) Virgin 0946 3 83761 2 5 Argentina 2007 Sell This Version