AP0110 ‎– Control

Tranquility Base ‎– TBDL-002
File, MP3, Compilation, 256 kbps, First Version


1 Heaven On Earth 8:58
2 Sometimes (Demo) 8:19
3 Grease (Demo) 9:16
4 Take Me Away 5:32
5 I'm Bad (Like Jesse James) 7:17
6 Pelican (Demo) 9:14
7 Sun In My Hands (Demo) 8:14
8 Oh My Love 14:30
9 Love (In Dub) 9:34
10 I'm Bad (Space Horse Mix) 5:56


This is a compilation of early tracks and demos from 1990 to 1994, remastered after the completion of the Angel EP (TBCD-001), has yet to be made available on physical media. The first version, presented here, was initially online in mid-2006. The second version was newly remastered in late 2007, and consisted solely of unreleased material.

Tracks 1, 4, and 8 are from the 'Heaven on Earth E.P.' (SILENT Records)
Tracks 2, 3, 5 to 7, 10, and 11 are early cassette demos. Track 11 was listed as "What Love Can Do (Demo)", but was never linked to an MP3
Track 9 is from the compilation '<a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/283181">Spherical - A Tribute to the Orb</a>'

Equipment: Korg M1, Yamaha FB-01 & TG-33, Ensoniq Mirage, Roland TR-505 & S-50, StudioVision, Mac Quadra 660AV

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TBDL-002 AP0110 Control(File, MP3, Comp, RM, 320) Tranquility Base TBDL-002 US 2007