A.R. Kane ‎– "i"

Rough Trade ‎– ROUGH 139
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hello
A2 A Love From Outer Space
A3 Crack Up
A4 Timewind
A5 What's All This Then?
A6 Snow Joke
A7 Off Into Space
B1 And I Say
B2 Yeti
B3 Conundrum
B4 Honeysuckleswallow
B5 Long Body
B6 In A Circle
Written-By – A.R. Kane, Bill McGee*
C1 Fast Ka
C2 Miles Apart
Co-producer [Additional Production] – Ray Shulman
C3 Pop
Co-producer – Ray Shulman
C4 Mars
C5 Spook
C6 Sugarwings
Co-producer [Additional Production] – Ray Shulman
D1 Back Home
D2 Down
Co-producer [Additional Production] – Ray Shulman
D3 Supervixens
D4 Insect Love
D5 Sorry
D6 Catch My Drift
D7 Challenge



Recorded at H.Ark, Matrix, Good Earth, Orinoco, The Smokehouse, Blackwing, The Church. Mixed at Blackwing, Orinoco.

Comes with a black OBI-strip with artist/title on front and tracklisting on back.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014644301398
  • Label Code: LC 5661

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ReRoughCD004 A.R. Kane "i"(CD, Album, RE) Rough Trade ReRoughCD004 UK 1999 Sell This Version
ROUGH 139 A.R. Kane "i"(2xLP, Album, W/Lbl, Promo) Rough Trade ROUGH 139 UK 1989 Sell This Version
Rough CD139 A.R. Kane "i"(CD, Album) Rough Trade Rough CD139 UK 1989 Sell This Version
ROUGH C139 A.R. Kane "i"(Cass, Album) Rough Trade ROUGH C139 UK 1989 Sell This Version
VICP-6 A.R. Kane "i"(CD, Album) Victor Musical Industries, Inc. VICP-6 Japan 1990 Sell This Version