ATB ‎– Movin' Melodies

Record Express ‎– REC 6649-4
Cassette, Album, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 ATB The First Tones 2:09
A2 ATB Emotion 4:24
A3 ATB Underwater World 4:11
A4 ATB Zwischenstück 0:58
A5 ATB 9 PM (Till I Come)
Vocals – Yolanda Rivera
A6 ATB Killer 2000
Co-producer – Woody van EydenVocals – Drue WilliamsWritten-By – Tinley*, Seal-Henry Samuel*
A7 United Deejays For Central America Too Much Rain (ATB vs. Woody van Eyden Mix)
Remix – ATB, Woody van Eyden
A8 ATB Don't Stop
Vocals – Yolanda Rivera
A9 ATB Obsession 6:25
B1 ATB My Dream 7:06
B2 ATB Kayama 4:26
B3 EFF* Beach Vibes 8:26
B4 ATB Movin' Melodies 6:01
B5 ATB Sunburn 3:51
B6 ATB 9 PM (Till I Come) (Signum Mix)
Remix – Signum



(P)+(C) 1999 Kontor Records

Produced, arranged & engineered @ ATB Studio 4.
Mastered @ ATB Digital Mastering.

Track A7 with kind permission from EMI Electrola GmbH [(P) 1998 Akropolis Musik & Film GmbH]
Track B3 with kind permission from edel Records GmbH.

All tracks published by Sony Music Publishing,
except track A5, A8 published by Copyright Control.
except track A6 published by MCA Music Ltd./EMI Virgin Music Ltd.
except B3 published by Sony Music Publishing/A La Carte/Edition A-Forty.

Kontor Records is a division of Loop Dance Constructions Musikverlag GmbH.
Kontor is distributed by Urban.
Licensed from edel Records GmbH.

Other Versions (5 of 36) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Kontor068, 547526-2 ATB Movin' Melodies(CD, Album) Kontor Records, Urban Kontor068, 547526-2 Germany 1999 Sell This Version
942 593-4 ATB Movin' Melodies(Cass, Album) Universal Music Thailand 942 593-4 Thailand 1999 Sell This Version
54 340-4 ATB Movin' Melodies(Cass, Album) Popron Music 54 340-4 Czech Republic 1999 Sell This Version
Kontor068, 0155342KON ATB Movin' Melodies(CD, Album, RE) Kontor Records, Kontor Records Kontor068, 0155342KON Germany 2004 Sell This Version
ATBCDX1 ATB Movin Melodies(CD, Album, Ltd + CD, Enh, Ltd) Ministry Of Sound ATBCDX1 UK 1999 Sell This Version