ATB ‎– Movin' Melodies

Popron Music ‎– 54 340-4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 ATB The First Tones 2:09
A2 ATB Emotion 4:24
A3 ATB Underwater World 4:11
A4 ATB Zwischenstück 0:58
A5 ATB 9 PM (Till I Come) 3:14
A6 ATB Killer 2000 5:56
A7 United Deejays For Central America Too Much Rain (ATB vs. Woody van Eyden Mix)
Remix – ATB, Woody van Eyden
A8 ATB Don't Stop 3:42
A9 ATB Obsession 6:25
B1 ATB My Dream 7:06
B2 ATB Kayama 4:26
B3 EFF* Beach Vibes 8:26
B4 ATB Movin' Melodies 6:01
B5 ATB Sunburn 3:51
Bonus Track
B6 ATB 9 PM (Till I Come) (Signum Mix)
Remix – Signum

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8590444043401
  • Rights Society: OSA
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Kontor068, 547526-2 ATB Movin' Melodies(CD, Album) Kontor Records, Urban Kontor068, 547526-2 Germany 1999 Sell This Version
942 593-4 ATB Movin' Melodies(Cass, Album) Universal Music Thailand 942 593-4 Thailand 1999 Sell This Version
Kontor068, 0155342KON ATB Movin' Melodies(CD, Album, RE) Kontor Records, Kontor Records Kontor068, 0155342KON Germany 2004 Sell This Version
623398331022 ATB Movin' Melodies(CD, Album) Popular Records 623398331022 Canada 1999 Sell This Version
ATBCDX1 ATB Movin Melodies(CD, Ltd + CD, Enh, Ltd) Ministry Of Sound ATBCDX1 UK 1999 Sell This Version