Aardvarck ‎– LWE Podcast 136

Little White Earbuds ‎– LWE136
File, MP3, Mixed, 320 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.1 Dopplereffekt Higgs Mechanism
1.2 Sandor Caron Harmonica And Cross
1.3 Sandor Caron Unknown
1.4 Rob D* Clubbed To Death (Spoon Mix By Carl Craig For Planet E Communications)
Remix – Carl Craig
1.5 Super_Collider It Won’t Be Long
1.6 David Sylvian Backwaters
1.7 Piece Free Your Mind [Past]
1.8 Unique 3 The Theme
1.9 La Funk Mob Ravers Suck Our Sound
1.10 Balil Nort Route
1.11 Shake My Name Is Binky
1.12 Egotrip (3) Dreamworld
1.13 Gherkin Jerks, The* Strange Creatures
1.14 The Orb A Huge Ever-Growing Pulsanting Brain That Rules The World From The Centre Of The Ultra-World
1.15 Wagon Christ Speakers
1.16 The Rotating Assembly Orchestra Hall
1.17 Derrick May Another Relic
1.18 Planetary Inner View
1.19 DJ Skull Unknown
1.20 Underground Resistance Unknown
1.21 OBGB Untitled
1.22 Housefactors* Go Crazy
1.23 Unknown Artist Unknown (Aardvarck Edit)
Edited By – Aardvarck



1.3 listed in tracklist as “demo ca. 1999″
1.19 listed in tracklist as "Unknown track from N.R.G. Music"
1.23 listed in tracklist as "Taken from Street Sounds Electro"