Aaron Copland ; Benny Goodman, William Warfield, Columbia Symphony Orchestra ‎– Clarinet Concerto / Old American Songs

CBS ‎– 72218, CBS ‎– SBRG 72218, CBS ‎– (ML 5897)
Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Concerto For Clarinet And String Orchestra (With Harp And Piano)
Clarinet – Benny GoodmanOrchestra – Columbia Symphony Strings*
Old American Songs Set I
Baritone Vocals – William WarfieldOrchestra – Columbia Symphony Orchestra
B1 Boatmen´s Dance
B2 The Dodger
B3 Long Time Ago
B4 Simple Gifts
B5 I Bought Me A Cat
Old American Songs Set II
Baritone Vocals – William WarfieldOrchestra – Columbia Symphony Orchestra
B6 The Little Horses
B7 Zion´s Walls
B8 The Golden Willow Tree
B9 At The River
B10 Ching-A Ring-Chaw

Companies, etc.



Catalog number 72218 (sleeve)
Catalog number SBRG 72218 / (ML 5897) (labels)

ⓟ 1963

Clarinet Concerto published by Hawkes & Son
Old American Songs published by Boosey & Co.

Sleeve printed and made by E. J. Day, London
LP Made in England.
Sleeve notes uncredited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Runout): SBRG 72218 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Runout): SBRG 72218 2Y//1∇420
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): SBRG 72218 1L
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): SBRG 72218 2L