Absolute Body Control ‎– Wind[Re]Wind

Mecanica ‎– MEC020
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Repress


A1 Figures 4:32
A2 I Wasn't There 4:05
A3 Give Me Your Hands 3:54
A4 Is There An Exit? 4:25
A5 So Hard 4:33
B1 Do You Feel It Inside 4:16
B2 Love At First Sight 4:05
B3 Did You Do It? 4:09
B4 Automatic 3:02
B5 I'm Leaving 5:43
C1 Melting Away 4:10
C2 Touch Your Skin 3:50
C3 So Obvious 6:14
C4 Waving Hands 5:03
C5 The Man I Wanna Be 2:56
D1 Intro 3:12
D2 I Wasn’t There 4:09
D3 Is There An Exit? 4:30
D4 So Hard 4:32
D5 Give Me Your Hands 4:12

Companies, etc.



Second pressing limited to 520 copies (with "light grey" numbered certificate) on black vinyl and gatefold sleeve.

D1 - D5 recorded live at WGT 2007 and previously released on Absolute Body Control - Live WGT 2007.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MM001 Absolute Body Control Wind[Re]Wind(LP, Ltd, Pic) Minimal Maximal MM001 Belgium 2007 Sell This Version
MET 753 Absolute Body Control Wind[Re]Wind(CD, Album) Metropolis MET 753 US 2011 Sell This Version
D1048 CD Absolute Body Control Wind[Re]Wind(CD, Album) Daft Records D1048 CD Belgium 2008 Sell This Version
MEC020 Absolute Body Control Wind[Re]Wind(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Red) Mecanica MEC020 Poland 2016 Sell This Version