Abyssic Hate ‎– Eternal Damnation

Darker Than Black ‎– D.T.B. 002, Darker Than Black ‎– DTB 002
CD, Mini-Album, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Stratvm Terror Eternal Damnation 0:39
2 Abyssic Hate Knight Of The Living Dead 5:28
3 Abyssic Hate Human Despair 4:07
4 Abyssic Hate Attack! 4:39
5 Abyssic Hate The Blood War 4:36
6 Abyssic Hate The Victory Is Ours
Lyrics By [Translation] – Wolf*Written-By [Originally] – Absurd (3)

Companies, etc.


  • InstrumentsShane Rout
  • Photography [Photographic Artwork] – Brad Shoulders
  • Written-ByAbyssic Hate (tracks: 2 to 5)


Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies.

Written during the early months of 1995, recorded during the dying months of 1997, vocals were recorded mid-1998.
Track 1 was recorded in 1993-1994 exclusively for this release.
Tracks 2 to 6 were recorded at 8-track studio.
Track 6 is a cover of Absurd's "Der Sieg Ist Unser".

Catalog number on disc is DTB 002; on spine as D.T.B. 002.

This MCD is dedicated to all of the German and Polish bands who continue to raise the underground flag high (you know who you are!).

Total running time: 21:01

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 80812 * DTB 002 *1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LA11
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2W12
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SWO-049 Abyssic Hate Eternal Damnation(Cass, S/Sided, Ltd, Num, RE) Sword Productions SWO-049 Portugal 2017 Sell This Version