Acherontas ‎– Tat Tvam Asi (Universal Omniscience)

W.T.C. Productions ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Alfa: Genesis
A2 Tat Tvam Asi
A3 Soma "Elixir Of The Ancient Ones"
A4 Kali-Yuga
Performer [Intro] – Astraios
B1 Sophia
B2 The Final Harvest
B3 The Dreamer
B4 Omega: The Seal Of The Dragon
C1 Tymvos
C2 Velvet Aurora
C3 Kornugia
D1 Silentio Est Aurum
D2 .The Order Of The Silver Serpent(I. Invocation/II. Sacrifice/III. Rising)
D3 The Conjuration Of The Five Negative


  • Bass [4 String Axe Of Shadowland], Voice [Apocalyptic Wampyric Curses]Demogorgon (5)
  • Drums [Hammer Rites]Krieg (2)
  • Guitar [6 Strings Of Infernal Devastation], Vocals [Howls And Poetry Of Drakkonian Witchcraft]Acherontas*
  • Lead Guitar [Session]KB9
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByAcherontas*, Astraios
  • Voice [Ceremonial Invocations]Wolftran
  • Voice [Witchcraft Spells]Weisses Blut


Gatefold Double LP of Acherontas' debut album "Tat Tvam Asi (Universal Omniscience)",including Bonus songs from their split albums with Necromantia,Leviathan & Drowning the Light.

Vinyl details

- Gatefold cover with UV gloss spot varnish,thick cardboard
- 100 copies with clear vinyl,400 copies with black vinyl (THIS)

Track 1-8 - Tat Tvam Asi(Universal Omniscience)
Track 9-12 - taken from the "Sic Luceat Lux" Split Album with Leviathan
Track 13 - taken from the "...for the Temple of the Serpent Skull..." Split Album with Necromantia
Track 14 - taken from the Split EP with Drowning the Light