Achillea Feat. Classical Vocals By Helene Horlyck ‎– The Nine Worlds

Prudence ‎– 398.6710.2
CD, Album, Mixed, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Achillea - Prelude 0:59
2 Ragnarok - Twilight Of The Gods 5:57
3 Odin's Hill 7:10
4 The Monks Of Lindisfarne 3:12
5 Cape Porcupine 4:39
6 The Seeress Prophecy (Daydreaming) 4:27
7 Land Of The Elves 2:25
8 Shears From Scar 4:37
9 The Nine Worlds 3:57
10 Staraja Ladoga 5:00
11 Othila - The Rune Masters
Written-By, Producer – John Tonks
12 Achillea - Exodus 1:23

Companies, etc.



Comes in a 6 panel digipak.

© & ℗ 2005 Prudence Recordings
Manufactured and printed in Europe by BSC Music GmbH

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 015307 671026
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4015307671026
  • Label Code: LC 07235
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: BSC MUSIC 398.6710.2 P+O-67543-A 02-05
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L963
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3J04

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
398.6710.2 Achillea Feat. Classical Vocals By Helene Horlyck Achillea Feat. Classical Vocals By Helene Horlyck - The Nine Worlds(CD, Album, Unofficial) Prudence (2) 398.6710.2 Russia 2005 Sell This Version
none Achillea The Nine Worlds(12xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Sequoia Records none 2005
X118 Achillea The Nine Worlds(CD, Album) Sequoia Records X118 US 2005 Sell This Version
X118 Achillea The Nine Worlds(CD, Album, Unofficial) Sequoia Records (3) X118 Russia Unknown Sell This Version



Add Review



January 23, 2017
There isn’t a lot of diversity in the numerous tracks on this album. Similar style, rhythms, and ambient melodies, all quite reminiscent of Enigma, but based on Viking mythology. Jens Gad (who, incidentally, was a co-producer of, and guitarist with Enigma) and Helene Horlyck have nevertheless have created a unique musical work using ethereal vocals in Latin and Swedish, trance-like beats, and often cinematic washes of sound.