Acid Reign (2) ‎– The Worst Of Acid Reign

Under One Flag ‎– TFLAG 60
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Bully Boy / Lucifer's Hammer 3:15
A2 Motherly Love 6:00
A3 Two Minded Takeover 1:36
A4 R.F.Y.S. 5:17
A5 Amnesiac 0:47
A6 Magic Roundabaout 1:20
A7 The Arguement 1:55
A8 Sabbath Medley 4:40
B1 Reflection Of Truths (Demo) 5:52
B2 Hangin' On The Telephone 1:49
B3 Warriors Of Genghis Khan (Live) 3:11
B4 The Joke's On Us 3:00
B5 Three Year War 4:17
B6 Big White Teeth 1:29



Tracks A1 to A4 taken from the original "Moshkenstein" demo tape, recorded June 1987. "Motherly Love" features samples taken from the Alfred Hitchcock movie "Psycho".
Tracks A5 to A8 previously unreleased, recorded during the "Moshkenstein" mini album sessions, December 1987. "Sabbath Medley" includes the songs "Symptom Of The Universe", "N.I.B.", "Paranoid", "Electric Funeral" and "Black Sabbath".
Track B1 previously unreleased, recorded during "The Fear" sessions, January 1988.
Tracks B2 & B3 previously released as a single in December 1989.
Tracks B4 & B5 previously unreleased, recorded September 1990 for an unreleased EP.
Track B6 recorded in less than an hour when the band reformed to compile this release, an old live favourite of the band, a thrash metal cover of the "Jaws" theme tune.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All