Acrophet ‎– Corrupt Minds

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 9523 1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Intro To Corruption 0:38
A2 Corrupt Minds 2:02
A3 Slaves Of Sin 2:44
A4 From The Depths 3:24
A5 Lifeless Image 1:38
A6 Crowd Distress 4:57
A7 Crime For Living 3:46
B1 Holy Spirit 2:59
B2 Living In Today 2:36
B3 Ceremonial Slaughter 2:46
B4 Warped Illusions 2:11
B5 Forgotten Faith 3:24
B6 Victims Of The Holocaust 0:43

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Opus Recordings, Gurnee, Illinois.
Mastered at Capitol Records, Hollywood, California.

Also available on cassette.

Made in Holland (label)
Manufactured in the Netherlands (sleeve)

Intro To Corruption is called Intro: Corruption on label,
Corrupt Minds is called Corrupted Minds on label (A-side)

℗ 1988 Triple X Records/Roadrunner Productions b.v. © 1988 Triple X Records

Contains printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): RR 9523 A-1.
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): RR 9523 B-1.
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 9321
  • Barcode: 0 16861-9523-1 0

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
51011-1 Acrophet Corrupt Minds(LP, Album, Blu) Triple X Records 51011-1 US 1988 Sell This Version
51011-4 Acrophet Corrupt Minds(Cass, Album) Triple X Records 51011-4 US 1988 Sell This Version
MG 0555 Acrophet Corrupt Minds(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 0555 Poland 1991 Sell This Version
51011-1 Acrophet Corrupt Minds(LP, Album) Triple X Records 51011-1 US 1988 Sell This Version
MASS CD 1084 DG Acrophet Corrupt Minds(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, Dig) Metal Mind Productions MASS CD 1084 DG Poland 2008 Sell This Version