Active Minds (2) ‎– Welcome To The Slaughterhouse

Loony Tunes Records ‎– Tune 11
Vinyl, LP, Album


Shock - Horror Side
A1 Glorification Of Death
A2 Slaughter Of The Innocent
A3 I'm Sick Of It
A4 Head On Collision
A5 Barriers Of Hate
A6 How Much Longer?
A7 Stream
A8 Dead Head
A9 Waste Of Money
A10 The Heroes Are All Dead
Yum, Yum Side
B1 Will They Ever Learn?
B2 Civil Defence
B3 Make It Work
B4 Royalty
B5 Conformity
B6 A Matter Of Life Or Death
B7 Empire Of Destruction
B8 Welcome To The Slaughterhouse


Comes with 'wants List' insert(s) from the band members - half of each pressing with that of one member and half of the other.

No Names No Credits

The "pay no more than £2.50" panel on the front sleeve which looks like a sticker is actually just part of the sleeve artwork.

1st pressing - 2,400
2nd pressing - 1,100
3rd pressing - 500
4th pressing - 500
All pressings identical.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Hand Etched In Side A): TUNE 11 A¹ O
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand Etched In Side B): TUNE 11 B O



Add Review



August 3, 2013
Active Minds are probably the most honest punk band around the world. They keep DIY after more than 27 years, they keep fighting against the animal (human beings included) exploitation. They keep playing just for enjoyment and spreading ideals and they keep making amazing records.
Their music is incomparably agresive, their lyrics deserve beeing reading and debated, their sound is far of fashions and comercialism.