Adamski ‎– Liveandirect

MCA Records ‎– 2292-57131-1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 N-R-G (Parts 1&2) 3:08
A2 I Dream Of You 2:05
A3 Tekno Krisna 2:12
A4 The Bassline Changed My Life 2:49
A5 In Your Face 2:54
A6 Magik Piano 3:11
B1 You. Me. House 2:16
B2 A Brand New World 2:51
B3 M25 3:17
B4 I Love Technology (Part 1) 2:42
B5 Rap You In Sound 2:59
B6 Into Orbit 2:19
B7 Love And Life 2:38


Created by Adamski.
Original sound recordings by MCA, Ltd.

"Recorded Live At Various Raves And Clubs In The U.K. And Amnesia, Ibiza, Summer '89."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 022925713117
  • Label Code: LC 1056
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DMCL 1900 Adamski Liveandirect(CD, Album) MCA Records DMCL 1900 UK 1989 Sell This Version
PR. 165 Adamski Liveandirect(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Poker Sound PR. 165 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
MCA-6454 Adamski Liveandirect(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA-6454 US 1989 Sell This Version
2292-57131-2 YS, 2292-57131-2 Adamski Liveandirect(CD, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records 2292-57131-2 YS, 2292-57131-2 Europe 1989 Sell This Version
MCL 1900 Adamski Liveandirect(LP, Album, Promo) MCA Records MCL 1900 UK 1989 Sell This Version